Buy Online King King - Take My Hand CD *product may differ to image displayed

King King

Take My Hand CD


Release Date: 28/03/2011

Discs: 1

1 Lose Control
2 Take My Hand
3 Don't You Get the Feeling (You've Been Had)
4 Feels Like Rain
5 Heart Without a Soul
6 All Your Life
7 I'll Fight My Way
8 Old Love
9 Broken Heal
10 Mr Highway Man
11 Nothing Takes the Place of You